a bit of grace

The random musings of Kate Grace

20 Days of Thanks – Day 3

It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to play a part of the uber annoying population that looks forward to going to work each day. So now that I’m back to pissing people off each time I gush about where I work and who I work with, I can’t help but be uber grateful as well.

They’re a barrel full of funsies!


And I’m grateful to be among them.


One comment on “20 Days of Thanks – Day 3

  1. Bree Ogden
    November 9, 2010

    I love those. I want to make them for our office.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
