a bit of grace

The random musings of Kate Grace

The “Burden Trailer is about to Reach 500 Views” Contest

To celebrate the Burden trailer reaching its 500th view, I’m running a contest for the next few days.

Between now and Tuesday, February 8th, share the trailer on your blog, Facebook wall or through Twitter. Then send me a link to where you shared it, either by posting in the comments here or adding a @kategraceb to your tweet and you will automatically be entered to win.

“Win what?” you may be asking.

You’re smart. I knew I liked you. Open-minded and discerning. Good combo.

Five winners will be randomly drawn from the entries and each will win a signed original print of Burden’s mock cover, taken by my favorite photographer, Tonya Whitlock.

Entries will close on Tuesday, February 8th at noon… Cause that’s about the time I’ve had my second coffee and start operating coherently.

Remember. Share it. Link me. And WIN*!

*maybe

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 4, 2011 by in Uncategorized.
